top of page

This is the Vampire State boxed set: You'll recieve every volume

  1. Vampire State
  2. City Without a Sun
  3. Eye of Death
  4. Empire of Shadows
  5. This Night Has Ended


Limited Edition: Vampire State Boxed Set

  • This is an ebook. You will recieve a zip file full of the books which comprise Vampire State

bottom of page